편집위원회 (Editorial Committee)

[Editor-in-Chief]
정승부(성균관대) / Seung-Boo Jung (Sungkyunkwan Univ.) / sbjung@skku.edu
[Manuscript Editor]
강남현(부산대)
Namhyun Kang(Buasn Univ.)
hwchoi@kmu.ac.kr
기형선(UNIST)
Hyungson Ki (UNIST)
hski@unist.ac.kr
김성욱(RIST)
Sung-Wook Kim (RIST)
sungwook@rist.re.kr
김철희(한국생산기술연구원)
Cheolhee Kim(KITECH)
chkim@kitech.re.kr
홍현욱(창원대)
Hyun-Uk Hong(Changwon Nat'l Univ.)
huhong@changwon.ac.kr
안규백(조선대)
Gyu-Baek An(Chosun Univ.)
gyubaekan@chosun.ac.kr
김성종(목포해양대)
Seong-Jong Kim
(Mokpo Nat'l Maritime Univ.)
ksj@mmu.ac.kr
[Editorial Board]
김근수(호서대)
Keun-Soo Kim (Hoseo Univ.)
keunsookim@hoseo.edu
김동철(한국생산기술연구원)
Dong-Cheol Kim
dckim@kitech.re.kr
김정길(두산중공업)
Jeong-kil Kim (Doosan Heavy Indust. & Const.)
jeongkill.kim@doosan.com
김종민(중앙대)
Jong-Min Kim (Chungang Univ.)
0326kjm@cau.ac.kr
김종성(세종대)
Jong-Sung Kim (Sejong Univ.)
kimjsbat@sejong.ac.kr
문준오(재료연구소)
Joon-oh Moon (KIMS)
mjo99@kims.re.kr
박서정(포항산업과학연구원)
Seo-Jeong Park (RIST)
sjpark@rist.re.kr
박영배(안동대)
Young-Bae Park (Andong Univ.)
ybpark@andong.ac.kr
박영환(부경대)
Young-Whan Park (Pukyung Nat'l Univ.)
parkyw@pknu.ac.kr
박재현(포항산업과학연구원)
Jai-Hyun Park (RIST)
pjhyun@rist.re.kr
서 정(한국기계연구원)
Jeong Suh (KIMM)
jsuh@kimm.re.kr
석한길(강원대)
Han-Gil Suk (Kangwon Nat'l Univ.)
hgsuk@kangwon.ac.kr
송상우(재료연구소)
Sang-Woo Song (KIMS)
swsong@kims.re.kr
유세훈(한국생산기술연구원)
Se-Hoon Yoo (KITECH)
yoos@kitech.re.kr
이광진(한국생산기술연구원)
Kwang-Jin Lee (KITECH)
kjlee@kitech.re.kr
이성희(목포대)
Seong-Hee Lee (Mokpo Nat'l Univ.)
shlee@mokpo.ac.kr
이수진(한국기계연구원)
Su-Jin Lee (KIMM)
mpmmu47@gmail.com
이승환(한국항공대)
Seung Hwan Lee (Korea Aerospace Univ.)
seunglee@kau.ac.kr
이진형(중앙대)
Chin-Hyung Lee (Chung-Ang Univ.)
ifinder@hanmail.net
이장현(인하대)
Jang-Hyun Lee (Inha Univ.)
jh_lee@inha.ac.kr
이창제(BEST F.A)
Chang-Je Lee (BEST F.A)
lab@bestfa.co.kr
정 현(충남대)
Hyun Chung (Chungnam Nat‘l Univ.)
hchung@cnu.ac.kr
조해용(충북대)
Hae-Kyoung Cho (Chungbuk Nat'l Univ.)
hycho@chungbuk.ac.kr
주성민(조선대)
Sung-Min Joo (Chosun Univ)
joo@chosun.ac.kr
최병학(강릉원준대)
Byung Hak Choe
(Gangneung-Wonju National Univ)
lcbh@gwnu.ac.kr
하윤석(삼성중공업)
Yun-Sok Ha (Samsung Heavy Indust.)
lunxi@daum.net
한규태(POSCO)
Kyu-Tae Han (POSCO)
kthan99@posco.com
허석환(창원대)
Seok-Hwan Huh (Changwon Nat'l Univ.)
hsh1022@changwon.ac.kr
홍재근(재료연구소)
Jae-Keun Hong (KIMS)
jkhong@kims.re.kr
[International Advisory Board]
Dave Farson
(Ohio State Univ., USA)
JeongNa
(Wyle Laboratory, USA)
Koji Gotoh
(Kyushu Univ., Japan)
Mingyu Li
(Harbin Institute of Technology, China)
Muneharu Kutsuna
(Japan Welding Institute, Japan)
N.N.Ekere
(Univ. of Wolverhampton, UK)
Yong Lim
(Oak Ridge National Lab., USA)
Jeong-Kyun Hong
(Battle, USA)
Kannatey-Asibu
(Univ. of Michigan, USA)
Fumiyoshi MINAMI
(Osaka Univ., Japan)
Xinjian Yuan
(Chongqing Univ., China)
Seiji Katayama
(Osaka Univ., Japan)
Stephen Liu
(Colorado School of Mines, USA)